AB logo

Our Team

Meet the Team at Artisan Brandt plc

Michael James
Non-Executive Chairman
michael.james@artisan-brandt.co.uk

Annabel Wright
Financial Director
annabel.wright@artisan-brandt.co.uk

Mark Watkins
Accounts Manager
mark.watkins@artisan-brandt.co.uk

 

Support Team

Artisan and FreightForce & Hardware Support

Kevin Barrett
Artisan Software and FreightForce Software support
kevin.barrett@artisan-brandt.co.uk

 

P2Gold Software
 

Paul Halstead
P2Gold Software development and support
paul.halstead@artisan-brandt.co.uk

Michail Triantopoulos
P2Gold Software development and support
michail.triantopoulos@artisan-brandt.co.uk

 

Chairman Software
 

David Knight
Chairman Software development and support
david.knight@artisan-brandt.co.uk

Kevin McCarthy
Chairman and P2Gold General Support Desk
kevin.mccarthy@artisan-brandt.co.uk